FFA Banquet (4-H Grounds)

Apr 10 - ALL DAY

Baseball (Boys V) @ Union County

Apr 10 from 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Union County

Start Time: 11:00 AM End Time: 1:00 PM Sport: Baseball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Union County Opponent(s) Union County Ath. Dir: Ryan Overholt Email: ryan.overholt@uc.k12.in.us

Track & Field (Co-ED @ Wapahani)

Apr 10 from 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wapahani High School, 10401 E Co Rd 167 S, Selma, IN 47383, USA

MUSICAL

Apr 11 from 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Baseball (Boys JV) @ Delta High School

Apr 12 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Delta High School

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 6:30 PM Sport: Baseball Gender: Boys Level: Junior Varsity Location: Delta High School Opponent(s) Delta Ath. Dir: Grant Zgunda Email: gzgunda@delcomschools.org

Baseball (Boys V) - Muncie Central

Apr 12 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Baseball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Muncie Central Ath. Dir: Tom Lyon Email: tom.lyon@muncieschools.org Officials: Brian Elliott Email: baelliott62@gmail.com Phone: 765-717-9675 Jeff Green Email: jeffovg@yahoo.com Phone: 765-546-0558 765-584-5501 765-546-9046

SAT in School

Apr 13 - ALL DAY

Baseball (Boys V) @ Knightstown

Apr 13 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Knightstown

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Baseball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Knightstown Opponent(s) Knightstown Ath. Dir: Matt Martin Email: mmartin@cabeard.k12.in.us

Softball (Girls V) - Union County

Apr 13 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Softball Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Union County Ath. Dir: Ryan Overholt Email: ryan.overholt@uc.k12.in.us

Tennis (Girls V) @ Randolph Southern

Apr 13 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Randolph Southern

Start Time: 4:30 PM End Time: 6:30 PM Sport: Tennis Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Randolph Southern Opponent(s) Randolph Southern Ath. Dir: Josh Hallatt Email: hallattj@rssc.k12.in.us

Track & Field (Co-ed V) @ Wapahani, Hagerstown, Burris

Apr 13 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Hagerstown Jr-Sr High School

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Track & Field Gender: Coed Level: Varsity Location: Hagerstown Jr-Sr High School Opponent(s) Burris Ath. Dir: Chad Wlodarek Email: crwlodarek@bsu.edu Hagerstown Jr-Sr High School Ath. Dir: Dwayne Snodgrass Email: ssnodgrass@nettlecreek.k12.in.us Wapahani High School Ath. Dir: Matt Luce Email: mluce@libertyperry.org

Virtual Academic Meet

Apr 13 from 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Baseball (Boys JV) @ Northeastern

Apr 14 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Northeastern

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Baseball Gender: Boys Level: Junior Varsity Location: Northeastern Opponent(s) Northeastern Ath. Dir: Gerry Keesling Email: gkeesling@nws.k12.in.us

Golf (Boys V) - Winchester/Union City

Apr 14 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Union City High School

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Golf Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Union City High School Opponent(s) Knightstown Ath. Dir: Matt Martin Email: mmartin@cabeard.k12.in.us

Tennis (Girls V) @ Muncie Central

Apr 14 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Muncie Central

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Tennis Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Muncie Central Opponent(s) Muncie Central Ath. Dir: Tom Lyon Email: tom.lyon@muncieschools.org

Golf (Boys V) @ Lincoln High School

Apr 15 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Winding Branch

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Golf Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Winding Branch Opponent(s) Lincoln Ath. Dir: Rob Bills Email: rbills@wwayne.k12.in.us

Tennis (Girls V) @ Cambridge City Lincoln

Apr 15 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Cambridge City Lincoln

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Tennis Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Cambridge City Lincoln Opponent(s) Lincoln Ath. Dir: Rob Bills Email: rbills@wwayne.k12.in.us

3rd 9 weeks Midterm

Apr 16 - ALL DAY

NHS Induction (Auditorium)

Apr 16 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

PROM @ Cornerstone

Apr 17 - ALL DAY